20191110 What’s Growing In Your Garden?

Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019

Pastor Matt McFarland

Please open your Bible and follow along.
The verses referenced in this teaching are:

Luke 1:4

Proverb 22:20-21

2nd Corinthians 10:3-5 (KJV)

2nd Corinthians 11:3

2nd Corinthians 10:3-5

Genesis 3:1-5

Matthew 13:24-26

John 8:44 (NKJV)

Genesis 1:12 (NKJV)

Genesis 2:12 (NKJV)

Galatians 6:7 (KJV)

Proverbs 23:7 (KJV)

 

Posted in Pastor Matt's Teachings | Tagged | Leave a comment

20191030 – Homecoming 2019 “Joseph and his Family in Egypt”

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Reverend Jim Krug

 

Posted in Rev. Jim Krug's Teachings | Tagged , | Leave a comment

20191029 Homecoming Pt. 3 “Joseph and His Brothers in Egypt”

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Reverend Jim Krug

 

Posted in Rev. Jim Krug's Teachings | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

20191028 Homecoming Pt. 2 “Joseph in Egypt”

Monday, October 28, 2019

Reverend Jim Krug

Posted in Rev. Jim Krug's Teachings | Tagged , | Leave a comment

20191027 Home Coming Pt. 1 “Joseph’s Dreams”

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Reverend Jim Krug

Posted in Rev. Jim Krug's Teachings | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

20191020 What are you doing with what you have?

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019

 

Posted in Pastor Matt's Teachings | Leave a comment

20190908 Be The Exception to The Perception

Sunday, Sep. 8, 2019

Posted in New | Leave a comment

20190825 Are You Willing & Able ?

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Pastor Matt McFarland

 

Posted in Pastor Matt's Teachings | Leave a comment

20190728 Are You Easily Distracted? Part 2

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 

Posted in Pastor Matt's Teachings | Leave a comment

20190721 Are You Easily Distracted? Part 1

Sunday, July 21. 2019

Pastor Matt McFarland

 

Posted in Pastor Matt's Teachings | Tagged , | Leave a comment